Our Leadership

Our Leadership Team is dedicated to exceeding the expectations of our Residents.

The Trustees and staff of Scott-Farrar are committed to providing a healthy, safe, home-like environment for the Monadnock Region’s older citizens at an affordable cost. The professional quality of care, diverse backgrounds of the Residents and variety of activities contribute to a rich and stimulating atmosphere. Scott-Farrar is dedicated to meeting the needs of each Resident in a dignified and caring manner.

Angela Pelletier

Executive Director

Molly Brann

Resident Care Director, R.N.

Robin Quinn

Business Office Director

Jennifer Boyd

Community Relations Director

Mary Russell

Social Programing Director

James Letourneau

Maintenance Director

Sharon Schuttauf

Memory Care Director, R.N., BSN

Debbie Picard

Director of Culinary

Board of Trustees

John Nieskens, Chair
Peter LaRoche, Vice Chair
Mike Morison, Treasurer
Linda Caracappa, Secretary
Laura Gingras, Corresponding Secretary
Mark Maynard, Executive Committee at Large


Jack Burnett
Cathy Cambal-Hayward
Steve Carey
Carole Conor
Sally Eneguess
Susan Fox-Fisk
Rich Frechette
Dale Pollack

You'll no longer have to worry about home maintenance, housekeeping and other chores, you’ll have more time to enjoy the things you love.